RISK MANAGEMENT

Ellis Alliance is a consulting firm that works with Executives who have to face risks that may affect their compliance with regulations, the management of a major strategic project, the economic growth of the company or even its business survival.

At an early stage, Ellis Alliance provides solutions to Directors and managers who are aware of the absence of internal risk management structures.

OUR DNA

To solve a risk, different aspects and mechanisms are at  play : finance, accounting, actuarial, auditing, IT, taxation… Ellis Alliance’s advisors analyze the urgency thanks to their acuity in these different fields of expertise. Then, they propose a creative and sustainable solution that allows the key actors of the company (general manager, financial director, risk manager, IT director…) to converge towards a fast and efficient resolution of the problem.

Ellis Alliance restores and secures companies’ risk situations with a team of highly experienced consultants. They are quantitative, financial and accounting experts, familiar with the management of complex projects.

These skills are used to support specific accounting topics (new standards – IFRS, S2,…), models to assess probable  claims amounts or calculations of employee benefits and their compliance with accounting standards. They enable us to identify, evaluate, diagnose the risks of a company, as well as to provision for them.

This post is also available in: Français

Le management du risque

Ellis Alliance est un cabinet de conseil qui intervient auprès des dirigeants qui doivent faire face à un risque pouvant mettre en cause la conformité, la gestion d’un projet stratégique ou la survie de l’entreprise.
En amont, Ellis Alliance apporte des solutions aux dirigeants qui font le constat de l’absence de structures internes de gestion des risques.

Notre ADN

Pour résoudre un risque, différents aspects et mécanismes entrent en jeu : finance, comptabilité, actuariat, audit, informatique, fiscalité… Les consultants d’Ellis Alliance analysent l’urgence grâce à leur acuité dans ces différentes expertises. Puis, ils proposent une solution créative et efficace qui permet de faire converger les acteurs clés de l’entreprise (directeur général, directeur financier, directeur des risque, DSI…) vers une résolution rapide et efficace du problème.
Ellis Alliance rétablit et sécurise les situations de risques des entreprises avec une équipe de consultants très expérimentés. Ce sont des experts quantitatifs, financiers et comptables, familiers de la gestion de projets complexes .
Ces compétences sont mises au service de sujets comptables spécifiques (nouvelles normes – IFRS, S2, …), de modèles permettant d’évaluer des montants de sinistres probables ou de calculs d’engagements sociaux et leur mise aux normes comptables. Elles nous permettent d’appréhender, évaluer, diagnostiquer les risques d’une entreprise, ainsi que de savoir les provisionner.

This post is also available in: English